Super 64

Competing for Cash!

The Summit Motorsports Park Super 64 presented by McIlvain Race Cars is returning for its sixth season. The prize package has been overhauled and now all 64 qualified competitors will get a piece of the total $20,300 purse!  

The format of the Super 64 is patterned off the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament.  Each class represents a bracket of 16.  The winner of each bracket advances to the Final Four and will compete for the top prize of $10,000!  

To be eligible for this special race, racers must first join the Finish Line Club.  Points will accumulate from August 15, 2015 through August 1, 2016.  The top 16 racers in Quick Time Super Pro, Lakewood Pro, ACCEL Sportsman Delivered on Time by TFC Transportation and Wiseco/Cycle Tech Super Bike will compete on the Eve of the Kelly Services Night Under Fire (Aug 12).  Ties will be broken in the same manner as they are for the championship standings.

Racers must also run the Super 64 decal, in specified location for the entire 2016 race season.  Decals will be available in guest services at the start of the new race season.    

The race will be contested on the quarter-mile.  

Every participant of the Super 64 will take home cash, with the overall winner of the Super 64 to receive $10,000!  Runner-up will receive $1,500; semi-finalists $1,000, and quarter finalists $500.  Round 3 losers will collect $200; round two earns $100 and first round losers will receive $50.    

Chris Wallin was the most recent winner of the 2015 Super 64.   Chris Wallin 2015 Super 64 Winner!

2016 Super 64 Point Standings as of July 23 2016

Quick Time Super Pro

Lakewood Pro  edited 7/25/16 @6pm

Wiseco/Cycle Tech Super Bike

ACCEL Sportsman Delivered on Time by TFC Transportation

Copyright © 2013 Summit Racing Equipment Motorsports Park | All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Mango Bay Internet