Wednesday Fun Nights

ARE BACK!

Rolled Back Pricing - $7 to Race or Watch!!!


‘It’s YOUR night in the spot light at Summit Motorsports Park!'

It doesn’t matter if you are Young or old….Female or Male.  Maybe you’re looking for something different to do mid-week with your friends!  Or have a new place to hang out with your buddies and at the same time do a little racing!  Summit Motorsports Park is the place to be this summer on  Wednesday Fun Nights! 

You don’t need a special ‘race vehicle’!  Your daily driver will do just fine!  $7 admits YOU and YOUR vehicle!  We’ve got a class for everyone from High School to Super Stock!  So what are you waiting for?  Head out to Summit Motorsports Park for Wednesday Fun Nights beginning May 1!  

CLASSES:

  • Stock - No electronics, slicks or open headers! Cars! Trucks! Motorcycles!
  • Modified Stock - No electronics.  Slicks & open headers OK! 3 or more wheels!
  • High School - Ages 16, 17, 18 only! No electronics.  Cars! Trucks! Motorcycles!
  • Motorcycle - Any 2 wheel vehicles! Sleds welcome! Air shifter OK! Can-Am Motorcyles Permitted!
  • Truck & Van - Any truck/van!  No electronics
  • Super Stock* - Slicks and open headers permitted!  Trans Brake, 2-Step and Line Locks permitted!  Cars, trucks and motorcycles

Medals awarded to Winner (Gold), Runner-Up (Silver) and Semi-Finalists (Bronze)
*Super Stock Purse:  Winner ($100), Runner-Up ($50) and Semi-Finalist ($20)

Passengers are welcomed, except in Super Stock!  Passengers must have same safety equipment as the driver.


EVENT SCHEDULE
May 1                                                                       Wednesday Fun Night!          
May 8 Wednesday Fun Night!
May 15 Wednesday Fun Night! 
May 22 Wednesday Fun Night!
May 29 Wednesday Fun Night! 
   
June 5 Wednesday Fun Night!
June 12 Wednesday Fun Night!
June 19 Wednesday Fun Night! 
June 26 Wednesday Fun Night! 
   
July 10 Wednesday Fun Night!
July 17 Wednesday Fun Night!
July 24 Wednesday Fun Night!
July 31 Wednesday Fun Night!
   
August 7 Wednesday Fun Night!
August 14 Wednesday Fun Night!
August 21 Wednesday Fun Night!
August 28 Wednesday Fun Night!
   
September 4 Wednesday Fun Night!
September 11 Wednesday Fun Night!
September 18 Wednesday Fun Night!
September 25                                         Wednesday Fun Night!

FEES
Race or Watch                                                                                              $7
Child (6-12) $3
Super Stock Car & Driver $20

EVENT SCHEDULE
Gates Open                                                                                           5:00 pm
Time Trials 5:30 pm
Eliminations 8:30 pm

For Event info please contact:  Nettie Damron at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 419-668-5555.

 

 

 
Copyright © 2013 Summit Racing Equipment Motorsports Park | All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Mango Bay Internet