Contact Us

We welcome feedback about your visit! Whether it be a positive experience, or constructive criticism on how we can improve, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you. We sincerely value you, our customer, and will make every effort to respond quickly!

image

Physical Mailing Address: 1300 State Rt 18, Norwalk, OH 44857

Office Phone: 419/668-5555 (Main Line)
Our phones are staffed by live humans Monday-Friday during standard office hours, except during holidays when our office is closed.

Office Hours: 8am-5pm Monday-Friday

Bill Bader
President, Co-Owner
419-668-5555 x223
wab@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Bobbie Bader
Sponsor Sales & Services
419-668-5555 x240
bobbiebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Jayme Bader
Merchandise
419-668-5555 x224
jbader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Evan Bader
Race Operations, Marketing, Announcer
419-668-5555 x461
ebader@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Jannette "Nettie" Damron
Race Operations and Marketing
(419) 668-5555 x226
jdamron@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Cathy Durbin
Event Planner
419-668-5555 x245
cdurbin@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Christina Gutierrez
Staff Accountant
419-668-5555 x248
cgutierrez@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Melissa Hillman
Comptroller
419-668-5555 x225
mhillman@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Sam Lance
Track Manager
419-668-5555 x246
slance@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Mary Lendzion
Public Relations/Media
313-686-0776
mlendzion@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Alexa Ley
Operations
419-668-5555 x232
aley@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Yvonne Livengood
Guest Services Advocate
419-668-5555 x457
ylivengood@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Alicia McCready
Receptionist
419-668-5555 x243
amccready@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Kelly Predmore
Food & Beverage
(419) 668-5555 x460
kpredmore@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Matt Welsh
Facilities Manager (Grounds & Maintenance)
419-668-5555
mwelsh@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Katie Winkler
Office Administrative Assistant
419-668-5555
kwinkler@SummitMotorsportsPark.com
Mike Davis
Track Photographer
419-569-3253
mike@motolenzphotos.com

www.motolenzphotos.com